Contact Us

ASK HEAD OFFICE

Telephone  (020)8070808/9, 0738345333,0704583850

Box No. 30176 – 00100

info@ask.co.ke 

Nairobi Branch

AG. Manager: Ms Betty Rotich

020-2641067/8/ 0724643701

Box No. 21340 – 00505

info@nitf.ask.co.ke 

Mombasa

AG Manager: JENIFFER MULI

041 4471818/49 / 041 4473558/

Box No. 82828-80100

mombasa@ask.co.ke

Eldoret

Manager: TBA

020-8022878  / 0723120359

Box No. 61-30100

eldoret@ask.co.ke

Kabarnet

Manager:TBA 

0723120359

Box No. 229

kabarnet@ask.co.ke

Meru

Manager: Mr Peter Muema

064-3130605/ 0722843443

Box No. 1227-06200

meru@ask.co.ke

Nanyuki

Manager: Mr Peter Muema

0722843443 / 0622030017

Box No. 98

nanyuki@ask.co.ke

Nakuru

Ag. Manager: Sarah Mutua

0512212130 / 0721578633

Box No. 478-20100

nakuru@ask.co.ke

Kisii

Manager: Mr Bernard Ateng’a

0582023118 / 0724234669

Box No. 1327-40200

kisii@ask.co.ke

Kitale

Manager: Mr. Zakayo Cherono

054 30095 / 0722812506

Box No. 732-0032100

kitale@ask.co.ke

Kisumu

Manager: Mr Bernard Ateng’a

057–2021771 / 0722 339457 / 0726171387

Box No. 810-40100

kisumu@ask.co.ke

Kakamega

Manager: Mr Bernard Ateng’a

0562030440/0722339457

Box No. 602

kakamega@ask.co.ke

Nyeri

Manager: Mr. Thadeus Fita

0724234660

Box No. 276-10100

nyeri@ask.co.ke

Embu

Manager: Mr. Thadeus Fita

0682230028/0724234660

Box No. 1433-

embu@ask.co.ke

Machakos

Manager : Mr Edwin Sang

Tel :0442020059 /0721 972 639

P.O. Box 345-90100

machakos@ask.co.ke

Garissa

Manager: JULIET WAMIRI

Tel:020 8070809

P.o Box No. 306-3470100

garissa@ask.co.ke

054 30095
Feedback From
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net) Please enter the letters above.