Contact Us

Nairobi Branch

Manager: Caroline Mung’ala

2641067/8/ 0724643701

Box No. 21340 – 00505

info@nitf.ask.co.ke 

Mombasa

Manager: Rosina Wasoi

041 4471818/49 / 041 4473558/

Box No. 82828-80100

mombasa@ask.co.ke

Eldoret

Manager: TBA

020-8022878 / 0723000260

Box No. 61-30100

eldoret@ask.co.ke

Kabarnet

Manager:TBA

0723000260

Box No. 229

kabarnet@ask.co.ke

Meru

Manager: Peter Muema

0722843443

Box No. 1227-06200

meru@ask.co.ke

Nanyuki

Manager: Peter Muema

0722843443

Box No. 98

nanyuki@ask.co.ke

Nakuru

Ag. Manager: Sarah Mutua

0721972639

Box No. 478-20100

nakuru@ask.co.ke

Kisii

Manager: Bernard Ateng’a

020-20883143 / 0724234669

Box No. 1327-40200

kisii@ask.co.ke

Kitale

Manager: Mr. Zakayo Cherono

0722812506

Box No. 732-0032100

kitale@ask.co.ke

Kisumu

Manager: Bernard Ateng’a

020 2334975 / 0722 339457 / 0726171387

Box No. 810-40100

kisumu@ask.co.ke

Kakamega

Manager: Bernard Ateng’a

0722339457

Box No. 602

kakamega@ask.co.ke

Nyeri

Manager: Mr. Thadeus Fita

0724234660

Box No. 276-10100

nyeri@ask.co.ke

Embu

Manager: Mr. Thadeus Fita

0724234660

Box No. 1433-

embu@ask.co.ke

Machakos

Manager : Edwin Sang

Tel :0721 972 639

P.O. Box 345-90100

maachakos@ask.co.ke

Garissa

Manager: Jacob Songok

Tel: 0722 900242

P.o Box No. 306-3470100

garissa@ask.co.ke

Feedback From
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net) Please enter the letters above.